Show EventsEmailPrint

Red Points etc... - Archive

Red Points etc...

Enjoy these red point, gold point and other special bridge events held at the Trumps Bridge Centre. These pair and teams events are often aimed at players who enjoy the more competitive side of bridge - but still played in a convivial atmosphere with a cappuccino or glass of wine on call.

Predealt boards, hand records, professional direction, immediate results on the website are par for the course.

 
Date & Time Event Title Venue Event Type
Wed 16 Aug
1.30pm - 4.30pm
Wed aft has red/gold point events Trumps - Main Room Red Points etc...
Wed 23 Aug
1.30pm - 4.30pm
Wed aft has red/gold point events Trumps - Main Room Red Points etc...
Wed 30 Aug
1.30pm - 4.30pm
Australia Wide Pairs Trumps - Main Room Red Points etc...
Wed 30 Aug
1.30pm - 4.30pm
Wed aft has red/gold point events Trumps - Main Room Red Points etc...
Wed 06 Sep
1.30pm - 4.30pm
Wed aft has red/gold point events Trumps - Main Room Red Points etc...
Wed 06 Sep
7.30pm - 10.30pm
Trumps Night Pairs Trumps - Main Room Red Points etc...
Wed 13 Sep
1.30pm - 4.30pm
Wed aft has red/gold point events Trumps - Main Room Red Points etc...
Wed 13 Sep
7.30pm - 10.30pm
Trumps Night Pairs Trumps - Main Room Red Points etc...
Wed 20 Sep
1.30pm - 4.30pm
Wed aft has red/gold point events Trumps - Main Room Red Points etc...
Wed 20 Sep
7.30pm - 10.30pm
Trumps Night Pairs Trumps - Main Room Red Points etc...
Wed 27 Sep
1.30pm - 4.30pm
Wed aft has red/gold point events Trumps - Main Room Red Points etc...
Wed 27 Sep
7.30pm - 10.30pm
Trumps Night Pairs Trumps - Main Room Red Points etc...
Wed 04 Oct
1.30pm - 4.30pm
Wed aft has red/gold point events Trumps - Main Room Red Points etc...
Wed 11 Oct
1.30pm - 4.30pm
Wed aft has red/gold point events Trumps - Main Room Red Points etc...
Wed 18 Oct
1.30pm - 4.30pm
Wed aft has red/gold point events Trumps - Main Room Red Points etc...
Wed 25 Oct
1.30pm - 4.30pm
Wed aft has red/gold point events Trumps - Main Room Red Points etc...
Wed 01 Nov
1.30pm - 4.30pm
Wed aft has red/gold point events Trumps - Main Room Red Points etc...
Wed 08 Nov
1.30pm - 4.30pm
Wed aft has red/gold point events Trumps - Main Room Red Points etc...
Sun 12 Nov
10.00am - 5.15pm
Trumps Spring Teams Trumps - Both Rooms Red Points etc...
Wed 15 Nov
1.30pm - 4.30pm
Wed aft has red/gold point events Trumps - Main Room Red Points etc...

Page 1 of 5

What's On...

<<  Oct 2018  >>
 M  T  W  T  F  S  S 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
15161721
252627
293031