Show ArchiveEmailPrint

Red Points etc...

Red Points etc...

Enjoy these red point, gold point and other special bridge events held at the Trumps Bridge Centre. These pair and teams events are often aimed at players who enjoy the more competitive side of bridge - but still played in a convivial atmosphere with a cappuccino or glass of wine on call.

Predealt boards, hand records, professional direction, immediate results on the website are par for the course.

 
Date & Time Event Title Venue Event Type
Wed 28 Feb
1.30pm - 4.30pm
Wed aft has red/gold point events Trumps - Main Room Red Points etc...
Sun 04 Mar
10.00am - 5.15pm
Trumps March Teams Trumps - Both Rooms Red Points etc...
Fri 30 Mar
10.00am - 5.15pm
Good Friday Pairs Trumps - Both Rooms Red Points etc...
Sat 31 Mar
10.00am - 5.15pm
Easter Saturday Swiss Pairs Trumps - Spit Rd Room Red Points etc...
Sun 01 Apr
10.00am - 5.15pm
Easter Sunday Teams Trumps - Both Rooms Red Points etc...
Sun 06 May
10.00am - 5.15pm
Autumn Teams Trumps - Both Rooms Red Points etc...
Sun 03 Jun
10.00am - 5.15pm
Winter Teams Trumps - Both Rooms Red Points etc...
Sun 23 Sep
10.00am - 5.15pm
Spring Teams Trumps - Both Rooms Red Points etc...
Wed 26 Dec - Tue 01 Jan
Festival of Bridge Trumps - Both Rooms Red Points etc...

What's On...

<<  Feb 2018  >>
 M  T  W  T  F  S  S 
     1  2  3  4
  5  6  7  8  91011
12131415161718
19202122232425