Show EventsEmailPrint

Holidays & Fun Events - Archive

Holidays & Fun Events

Bridge holidays and fun events associated with Trumps Bridge Centre.

 
Date & Time Event Title Venue Event Type
Sun 08 Oct
10.00am - 4.40pm
29th Birthday Champagne Pairs Trumps - Main Room Holidays & Fun Events
Tue 07 Nov
10.10am
Melbourne Cup Trumps - Both Rooms Holidays & Fun Events
Wed 15 Nov - Fri 17 Nov
Apollo Resort Wamberal - Holidays & Fun Events
Sun 10 Dec
12.30pm - 4.30pm
Day Xmas Party Trumps - Main Room Holidays & Fun Events
Fri 15 Dec
6.00pm - 10.30pm
Night Xmas Party Trumps - Main Room Holidays & Fun Events
Sat 27 Jan - Fri 09 Feb
Historic Islands of the Caribbean - Holidays & Fun Events
Tue 01 May - Fri 04 May
Leura Waldorf Holiday Leura Waldorf Resort Holidays & Fun Events
Sun 17 Jun - Fri 22 Jun
Dormie House - Moss Vale Dormie House Moss Vale Holidays & Fun Events

What's On...

<<  Jul 2018  >>
 M  T  W  T  F  S  S 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16171819202122
29
3031