Show EventsEmailPrint

Holidays & Fun Events - Archive

Holidays & Fun Events

Bridge holidays and fun events associated with Trumps Bridge Centre.

 
Date & Time Event Title Venue Event Type
Sat 27 Jan - Fri 09 Feb
Historic Islands of the Caribbean - Holidays & Fun Events
Sun 17 Jun - Fri 22 Jun
Dormie House - Moss Vale Dormie House Moss Vale Holidays & Fun Events
Sun 26 Aug - Fri 31 Aug
Rich River Golf Club Moama Rich River Golf Club Resort Holidays & Fun Events
Sun 28 Oct
10.00am - 4.40pm
30th Birthday Champagne Pairs Trumps - Main Room Holidays & Fun Events
Tue 06 Nov
10.10am
Melbourne Cup Trumps - Both Rooms Holidays & Fun Events
Tue 13 Nov - Fri 16 Nov
Pacific Garden Hotel Wamberal - Holidays & Fun Events
Sat 01 Dec
11.00am - 12.30pm
Write your memoirs! Trumps - Main Room Holidays & Fun Events
Sun 09 Dec
12.30pm - 4.30pm
Day Xmas Party Trumps - Main Room Holidays & Fun Events

What's On...

<<  Dec 2018  >>
 M  T  W  T  F  S  S 
       1  2
  3  4  5  6  7  8  9
101116
1920212223
2425